Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions and other Transactions

We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in respect of both their day-to-day legal needs and reorganization processes, mergers, acquisitions and other significant transactions. In respect of these matters, our partners and associates have the requisite expertise to give advice to securities issuers, closely held companies (as family companies), state owned entities and other types of corporate vehicles.

Services

Lawyers

Jaime Moya Suárez
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

jmoya@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Álvaro Sabbagh Arango
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

asabbagh@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Juan Sebastián Lombana
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

jlombana@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Carlos José Godoy Matallana
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

cgodoy@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Luis Felipe Noreña
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

lnorena@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Steffany Serebrenik
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

sserebrenik@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Natalia Fernández Alba.
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

nfernandez@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
David López
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

dlopez@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
María José Vargas Rodríguez
We give our clients comprehensive legal advice in all matters related to corporate and business law. This we do in […]

mjvargas@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más