Tax & Foreign Trade

We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs and decisions taking into account tax and foreign trade laws. The Firm has been recognized on several occasions by local and foreign legal review publications as a definite leader in this area of the law, in both advisory work and litigation.

Services

Lawyers

Catalina Hoyos Jiménez
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

choyos@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Catalina Amaris Fernández
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

camaris@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Juan Pablo Godoy Fajardo
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

jgodoy@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Andrea Rojas Rozo
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

arojas@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Mónica Hernández Gómez
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

mhernandez@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Luis Felipe Noreña
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

lnorena@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Ricardo Pava
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

rpava@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Edwin Villalobos
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

paralegal@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Mariacamila Bobadilla
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

mbobadilla@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Alejandro Herrera Salas
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

aherrera@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
María Margarita Vargas Murcia
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

mvargas@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Sergio Iván Mutis Peralta
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

smutis@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más
Brandon S. Espinel Laverde
We have a team of legal and accounting professionals who give advice to the Firm’s clients about their business needs […]

bespinel@godoyhoyos.com

Ver más